Examination Board WI and WINF

The Examination Board is responsible for all departmental examination matters in the Business Administration/Industrial Engineering and Business Information Systems programmes of study. The board ensures compliance with the examination regulations. It makes any necessary decisions, provided that no other responsible party is specified in the examination regulations. The Examination Board is appointed by the Departmental Council. The chairperson of the Examination Board is Prof. Dr. Jens Krüger.

Members of the Examination Board

  Name Contact
Prof. Dr. Jens Krüger
Prof. Dr. Reiner Quick
Prof. Dr. Janine Wendt
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Joachim Linke
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Heinz-Peter Schiffer
Prof. Dr. Florian Steinke
Prof. Dr. Karsten Weihe
Research Assistants
Jadena Bechtel M.Sc.
Adrian Münzberg
Consulting members
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Andrea Krolikowski