Teaching and Study Committee

The Teaching and Study Committee advises on all fundamental questions in regard to studying and teaching and prepares draft resolutions for the Departmental Council. The subjects dealt with include: the introduction and further development of programmes of study, curricular adjustments to study regulations and the introduction of new teaching formats. The committee includes members of all status groups and are elected by the Departmental Council. The Dean of Studies chairs the committee.

Members of the Teaching and Study Committee

  Name Contact
Prof. Dr. Peter Buxmann
Prof. Dr. Carolin Bock
Prof. Dr. Alexander Kock
Research Assistants
Syrine Adala M.Sc.
Yassien Bachtal M.Sc.
Dr. Christian Olt
Student members
Sven Hofmann
Simge Karaduman
Zoe Orth
Secretarial staff / Administrative-technical staff
Patrick Czak
Consulting members
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Andrea Krolikowski