Gender Equality Committee

The Gender Equality Committee is responsible for all issues relating to gender equality in the department. The committee's female members decide on the allocation of the women's advancement funds. The chairperson of the committee is the current Vice Dean.

Members of the Gender Equality Committee

  Name Contact
Prof. Dr. Alexander Kock
Prof. Dr. Janine Wendt
Gender Equality Officer
Dr.-Ing. Melanie Reuter-Oppermann
Student members
Katharina von Beren
Secretarial staff / Administrative-technical staff
Belgin Iren
Consulting members
Dr. Mareike Eder-Egnolff