Study Committee

The Study Committee decides on the intra-departmental allocation of funds to improve the quality of study conditions and teaching (QSL funds). The chairperson of the Study Committee is Dean of Studies Prof. Dr. Peter Buxmann.

Members of the Study Committee

  Name Contact
Prof. Dr. Peter Buxmann
Prof. Dr. Dirk Schiereck
Research Assistants
Nicolas Pappert M.A.
Student members
Katharina von Beren
Daniela Kirschner
Moritz Richter
Nathalie Seipp
Secretarial staff / Administrative-technical staff
Kerstin Spiehl
Consulting members
Dr. Mareike Egnolff