Deutschlandstipendium Committee

The committee takes care of the issues relating to the Deutschlandstipendium that must be dealt with at the departmental level. Above all, this includes the decision to award the scholarships to applicants who have reached the second stage of the selection process. The committee is appointed by the Departmental Council and has selected Prof. Dr. Dirk Schiereck as its chairperson.

Members of the Deutschlandstipendium Committee

  Name Contact
Prof. Dr. Dirk Schiereck
Prof. Dr. Peter Buxmann
Former members
Portrait Heiko Diefenbach
Picture: Heiko Diefenbach
Dr. Heiko Diefenbach
Student members
Alicia Neumann
Consulting members
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Andrea Krolikowski